Lean In: Graduates

 

lean in grad

 

Seems like someone has been reading my blog!

Sheryl Sandburg announced back in January that she is making an edition of Lean in for Graduates. That’s right. My feedback may or may not have been heard (or seen, in this case) but I’d like to think it did. While we got to wait to see what is actually included in the new six extra chapters, I am excited to see how this book is going to change the process of finding that first real job for Grads among other things.

I’m hoping she included more diversity as companies are expanding, there’s the equal opportunity employment act (EOE), and laws against discrimination in the workplace.

I cannot wait to review the new six chapters. I am excited for the release date April 8, 2014 (according to amazon.com).

 

Leave a comment